Sydney Contemporary 2018

Jacob Hoerner Galleries
Artists to be exhibited

Andrew Gritscher
David Milne
Andrew Sibley
Gillian Warden

Location

CARRIAGEWORKS
245 Wilson Street, Eveleigh
Sydney, Australia

Viewing Times

Wednesday September 12
VIP Preview 4-8pm

Thursday September 13
12-5pm Public Day
5-9pm Opening Night

Friday September 14
12-8pm Public Day

Saturday September 15
11-6pm Public Day

Sunday September 16
11-6pm Public Day

For further information on Sydney Contemporary visit www.sydneycontemporary.com.au/

602

In response to the announcement earlier this year that the Melbourne Art Fair will not take place in 2016 an alliance of leading Melbourne and Sydney galleries have initiated a new art event to be held during Melbourne Art Week this August titled 602.

With the support of the City of Melbourne, Art Month, Art Money & Work Club this alliance of galleries will be exhibiting in a former electricity substation at 602 Little Bourke Street from Thursday the 17th to Sunday the 21st of August.

The energy of 602 finds its roots in the rough and tumble Berlin style of creative collaboration, nine sophisticated art galleries exhibiting in the basement of a raw industrial space promises a fresh urban experience for collectors, curators and audiences interested in the visual arts in Australia.


Viewing Times

Preview
12-6pm Wednesday August 17
12-6pm Thursday August 18

Vernissage
6-9pm Thursday August 18

Fair Hours
12-8pm Friday August 19
10-6pm Saturday August 20
10-5pm Sunday August 21


Location

602 Little Bourke Street
Melbourne Australia

For further information on 602 visit www.602melbourne.com.au


Participating Galleries

Charles Nodrum Gallery
Melbourne

Gallerysmith
Melbourne

Jacob Hoerner Galleries
Melbourne

.M Contemporary
Sydney

Martin Browne Contemporary
Sydney

Michael Reid
Sydney + Berlin

Olsen Irwin
Sydney

Scott Livesey Galleries
Melbourne

Watters Gallery
Sydney